collaboration

Today, the number of organizations recognizing the importance of infrastructure to eliminate inefficiency in communications increases day by day. In today’s competitive market, a company’s business skill is determined by its capacity to transform data into information and its capacity to speed up communications.
Market players are now more enthusiastic and ready to benefit from advantages offered by technology and they have already adopted it.

Unified Communications service we offer to our customers brings efficient communication from anywhere at any time. Besides, messaging applications including web, voice and video conference systems together with user’s presence information, as well as voice and video communications are offered from a single interface.
Through our Telephone, Collaboration and Unified Messaging, Telepresence, Video Conference, Corporate Mobility and Convergence Solutions, we assist you in reducing costs and improving business process speed by integrating multi communications channels to your organization processes. We offer secure and solid infrastructures, which lower costs, offer efficient communications and provide great variety of cooperation platforms.

Collaboration

Aujourd’hui, le nombre d’organisations reconnaissant l’importance de l’infrastructure pour éliminer l’inefficacité dans les communications augmente de jour en jour. Dans le marché concurrentiel d’aujourd’hui, les entreprises la compétence d’une entreprise est déterminée par sa capacité à transformer les données en informations et en sa capacité à accélérer les communications.

Les acteurs du marché sont maintenant plus enthousiastes et prêt à bénéficier des avantages offerts par la technologie et ils l’ont déjà adopté.
Le service de communications unifiées que NA offrent à ses clients apporte une communication efficace partout et à tout moment. En outre, les applications de messagerie, y compris Internet, la voix et les systèmes de vidéoconférence ainsi que des informations de présence des utilisateurs, ainsi que la voix et les communications vidéo sont offerts à partir d’une interface unique.

Grâce à notre téléphone, la collaboration et la messagerie unifiée, Tel Présence, Vidéoconférence, Corporate Mobility et Solutions de convergence, nous vous assistons dans la réduction des coûts et l’amélioration de la vitesse des processus d’affaires en intégrant plusieurs canaux de communication à vos processus d’organisation. Nous offrons des infrastructures sûres et solides qui offrent des coûts inférieurs, des communications efficaces et offrent une grande variété de plates-formes de coopération.