Security solutions

Importance of the information accelerates as it becomes most important component of business life. Attaining secure storage and use of information is getting difficult due to the security gaps created by willful approaches or careless users. Because new rules of industry may render senior managers personally responsible from challenges, security continues to be one of the hottest issues.

Information” is the most important value asset for companies, and it should be kept and used carefully. We recognize such importance, and turn the applications and consultancy services that keep security chain secure into customized solutions.

Security solutions and services that NA provide include

  • Network
  • Internet
  • Professional Security
  • Endpoint Security and Data Security

NA offer these solutions and services under the scope of followings:

  • Governance, Risk and Compatibility Solutions
  • Threat Management: NA offer well-designed, solid and stable multilayer security solutions.
  • Data Loss/Leak Prevention Solutions: In order to prevent any interruption in data flow of our customers and willful use of information flow, we offer Disc Encryption, Link Encryption, Endpoint Security and Data Leak Prevention (DLP) and provide assistance to create required policies and procedures.
  • Advancing Technologies: As NA Information Security experts, we follow security technology trends closely to provide security solutions that our customers need not only for today but also for the near future. NA give assistance to our customers for future investments with respect to virtualization, mobile device, and cloud security

security-solution-network

Solutions de sécurité

L’Importance de l’information s’accélère lorsqu’elle devient une composante des plus importantes de la vie de l’entreprise. Atteindre le stockage et l’utilisation d’informations sécurisées est devenue difficile en raison des lacunes de sécurité créés par des approches volontaires ou par des utilisateurs négligents. Parce que les nouvelles règles de l’industrie peuvent rendre les cadres supérieurs responsables de défis personnellement, la sécurité continue d’être l’un des sujets les plus chauds.

Informations « est l’atout le plus important de valeur pour les entreprises, et il doit être conservé et utilisé avec soin. Nous reconnaissons une telle importance, et tourner les applications et services de conseil qui maintiennent la chaîne de sécurité Secure dans des solutions personnalisées.

Solutions et services de sécurité que NA remettent comprennent

  • Sécurité réseau
  • La sécurité sur Internet
  • Les Services Professionnels de Sécurité
  • Endpoint Security and Data Security

NA offrent ces solutions et services dans le cadre du champ d’application de suivants:

  • Gouvernance, des risques et de la compatibilité Solutions
  • Menace de management: NA offre des solutions de sécurité multicouche bien conçus, solides et stables.
  • Perte de données / Solutions Fuite de prévention: Afin d’éviter toute interruption dans le flux de données de nos clients et l’utilisation délibérée de flux d’informations, nous vous proposons de solutions de cryptage de disque, de cryptage de liaison, Endpoint Security et la prévention des fuites de données (DLP) et Nous fournissons L’ assistance requise pour créer des politiques et des procédures.
  • Faire progresser les technologies: Comme experts de sécurité de l’information, nous suivons les tendances technologiques de sécurité en étroite collaboration pour fournir des solutions de sécurité que nos clients ont besoin non seulement pour aujourd’hui mais aussi pour l’avenir proche. NA donne une assistance à nos clients pour les investissements futurs à l’égard de la virtualisation, appareil mobile, et la sécurité du nuage

security-solution-network